The Premier China Healthcare Investment Conference

The 11th Annual China Healthcare Investment Conference (CHIC) will highlight the latest healthcare investment opportunities in light of China’s recent major policy reforms aimed to bring domestic innovation to the global stage. As always, CHIC features perspectives from leading venture capital, private equity, and public equity investors as well as prominent Chinese and international healthcare companies. Come join us to meet the leading entrepreneurs, investors, advisors and government officials in the growing China healthcare sector.

Discover Exciting Private Companies Every Month!

CHIC Showcase Virtual Series

In light of the business challenges due to COVID-19, we are running a new monthly series of online CHIC Showcases to bring together high-quality entrepreneurs with experienced venture capital investors.

This month's showcase will be held August 14, 9:00am China Time (August 13, 9:00pm EST / 6:00pm PST US Time), and will feature a combination of Fire Side Chats and Company Presentations with exciting life sciences/biotech companies seeking funding that have been selected through the CHIC Organizing Committee's rigorous vetting process.

Visit the CHIC Showcase page for more info >

HOME - ABOUT - AGENDA - SPEAKERS - FOUNDERS - SPONSORS - PARTNERS - VENUE - CONTACT - PRIVACY POLICY - MAIL LIST

Join our email list to stay updated.    
Copyright © 2020 Consortium of China Healthcare. All rights reserved.